Glad

Jag pratade nyss med världens gulliga tant, hon pratade med mig som om jag vore en människa. Hon frågade var jag kom ifrån och hörde att jag var förkyld så hon sa att jag skulle krya på mig. Det är sånt här som kan göra en hel dag. Nya tröjan har jag på mig idag och det är varmt ute. Det blir en bra dag :) Bloggen har blivit lidande, men jag har bestämt mig för att har jag inget vettigt att skriva så tänker jag inte göra det heller. Dessutom har jag varit lite deppig på senaste. Lämnar er med en låttext av en suverän artist, Maria Mena.

Maria Mena - What's Another Day
"You gave this way more thought then it deserved."
You say as I tell you about my fear of rejection.

I wouldn't know better then to get scared,
cause since we've met we've had this great connection.

"You know concrete colored buildings all grow stale,"
you say as I look up dreaming.

I know better than to include the both of us.
But I can't sleep when you're gone and you say,
"What's another day?"

This stage of oblivion I find comfortable
and prior to this I never spoke.
You say you understand my absence now,
and why I never tell jokes.

"You know concrete colored buildings all grow stale,"
you say as I look up dreaming.

I know better than to include the both of us.
But I can't sleep when you're gone and you say,

"What's another day?" when we're already getting use to gray.

"What's another day?" when inspiration grows out from this.

"What's another day?" when silence is the next best thing to this, and we're all getting used to hearing you say...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback