Av hela mitt hjärta

Det här måste vara den första morgonen på jag vet inte hur länge som jag lyckats sova ut och vakna redan klockan 04:30, av mig själv, för att jag inte längre var trött. Klockan är nu 07:15 och jag är fortfarande inte trött. Jag är lycklig. Gick till jobbet i gryningen och log hela vägen. Jag önskar att det alltid kändes så här.

James Blunt - High
Beautiful dawn
Melt with the stars again.
Do you remember the day when my journey began?
Will you remember the end (of time)?
Beautiful dawn
You're just blowing my mind again.
Thought I was born to endless night, until you shine.

High; running wild among all the stars above.
Sometimes it's hard to believe you remember me.

Will you be my shoulder when I'm grey and older?
Promise me tomorrow starts with you,
Getting high; running wild among all the stars above.
Sometimes it's hard to believe you remember me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback