Ville bara...

Visa mina små sötnosar på bilder tagna i lördags (11/3).

Bus

Koreanen, jag och norrlänningen. Vilket jävla team vi är, måste nog vara det bästa :)

Senare

Keith Urban - You'll Think Of Me

I went out drivin', tryin' to clear my head
I tried to sweep out all the ruins that my emotions left
I guess I'm feeling just a little tired of this
And all the baggage that seems to still exist
It seems the only blessing I have left to my name
Is not knowin' what we could have been
What we should have been.
So.

Take your records, take your freedom
Take your memories, I don't need 'em
Take your space and take your reasons
But you'll think of me
And take your cats and leave my sweater
'Cause we have nothin' left to weather
In fact I'll feel a whole lot better
But you'll think of me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback