Inte för Guds skull...

... men för min, läs ;) Ibland kan en låttext så bra beskriva det man gärna vill skriva själv men inte förmår sig att göra.

Jason Mraz - I'm Yours
Well open up your mind and see like me
Open up your plans and damn you're free
Look into your heart and you'll find love, love, love
Listen to the music at the moment, maybe sing with me
Ah, la peaceful melody
It's your god forsaken right to be loved, loved, loved, loved, loved

I've been spendin' way too long checkin' my tongue in the mirror
And bendin' over backwards just to try to see it clearer
My breath fogged up the glass
And so I drew a new face and laughed
I guess what I'm a sayin' is there ain't no better reason
To rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons
It's what we aim to do, our name is our virtue



Tänder

Yeay! Helsinki here I come. Pappa är hemma i helgen och imorgon blir det brakfest för att fira hans 50-årsdag. Massa med grilla med chilenarna och umgås med Svante, Katri och hans bror. Träffade de en sväng på stan i eftermiddags och tog en fika. Pratade med Marko om att komma och bo i hans hus i Helsingfors i sommar. Det blir härligt att se var min bror kommer ifrån och hur de lever där :)

Min bror, min bror, min bror!
Love, love, love

Nathalie


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback