Livet går vidare...

... faktiskt.

Dagen då himlen brann
Life

Peter Gabriel - I Grieve
Life carries on, in the people I meet, in everyone that's out on the street. In all the dogs and cats, in the flies and rats. In the rot and the rust, in the ashes and the dust. Life carries on and on and on and on. Life carries on and on and on.

It’s just the car that we ride in, the home we reside in. The face that we hide in, the way we are tied in. Life carries on and on and on and on. Life carries on and on and on.

Did I dream this belief? Or did I believe this dream? Now I can find relief. I grieve.

Såg Smallville idag. Jag grät som en liten snorunge. Det ska inte hända mer, inte igen. Vad är det för liv man lever? Varför gräva ner sig i skitsaker, i skitmänniskor som inte är värda alla tankar, alla känslor. Jag bryr mig inte längre, jag bryr mig inte om någon som inte bryr sig om mig.

Jag vill känna mig behövd.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback