It's A Motherfucker

The Eels - It's A Motherfucker
It's a motherfucker
Being here without you
Thinking 'bout the good times
Thinking 'bout the bad
And I won't ever be the same

It's a motherfucker
Getting through a Sunday
Talking to the walls
Just me again
But I won't ever be the same
I won't ever be the same

It's a motherfucker
How much I understand
The feeling that you need someone
To take you by the hand
And you won't ever be the same
You won't ever be the same

Jag har funderat länge och väl och nu har jag kommit till nya insikter. Jag måste bli mer egoistisk. Jag ska resa och nu vet jag var och vad jag ska göra där. Nu väntar jag bara på svar om hur jag ska klara mig där och sedan är inte steget långt borta.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback